Report inadequate content

Cider in Uvinum's blog

28/09/2016

What type of alcoholic beverages is suitable for coeliacs?

The number of celiacs is increasing. The information on this disease and food and drink they can eat and drink is also increasing. It is no longer a difficult task trying to figure out which products contain gluten. According to the Federation of Associations of Celiacs of Spain, FACE, celiac disease (CD) is the permanent intolerance to gluten in wheat, barley, rye, and...